Sl.No.Case NatureCase No.Case YearPetitionerRespondentFiling DateStatus
1Miscellaneous Appeal32014VASHISHTH NARAYAN TIWARIRAMESHWAR SINGH02/03/2015 Status
2Miscellaneous Appeal62015PRABHUNATH GIRISURESH YADAV15/12/2015 Status
3Miscellaneous Appeal122016KAMLA SINGHMAHFUS ALAM26/08/2013 Status
4Miscellaneous Appeal202017RAGHUNANDAN PRASADHARI KISHUN RAM14/06/2017 Status
5Miscellaneous Appeal112018BHAGWAN SAHLAKSHMINA DEVI18/06/2018 Status
6Miscellaneous Appeal162018GAYTRI SINGHSATENDRA KUMAR SHARMA25/07/2018 Status
7Miscellaneous Appeal492019ABDUL RASIDNUR AALAM01/09/2019 Status
8Miscellaneous Appeal522019BHOLA SINGHMAHENDRA PANDIT29/09/2019 Status
9Miscellaneous Appeal22021VEENA DEVIDASHRATH RAM10/02/2021 Status
10Miscellaneous Appeal112021STATE OF BIHARVISHWNATH SINGH15/01/2021 Status
11Miscellaneous Appeal122021STATE OF BIHARDEVNATH RAI14/12/2020 Status
12Miscellaneous Appeal792021STATE OF BIHARPHUDENA YADAV14/01/2021 Status
13Miscellaneous Appeal1252021STATE OF BIHARPAPU SAH10/02/2021 Status
14Miscellaneous Appeal1262021STATE OF BIHARAMRENDRA SINGH05/02/2021 Status

  Disclaimer:   This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Bihar State Unit, Patna. Contents on this website get updated as soon as they are received from various contributing departments.
  NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here.