Sl.No.Case NatureCase No.Case YearPetitionerRespondentFiling DateStatus
1Indian Registration Act932000STATE OF BIHARRAMJEE UPADHYAY URF RAMJEE GIRI OTHER26/12/2001 Status
2Indian Registration Act12003ANAR DEVIMOHAN MISHRA26/09/2003 Status
3Indian Registration Act202004SANTOSH KUMAR SINGHKEDAR MAHTO01/09/2004 Status
4Indian Registration Act32011STATE OF BIHARGUPHRAN AHMAD OTHER25/06/2011 Status
5Indian Registration Act32012BHARAT SINGHATURAMAN SETHA09/03/2016 Status
6Indian Registration Act392012Baleshwar SinghTalasho Devi09/07/2012 Status
7Indian Registration Act492012MADRSHA ARBIYA JAMARUL OTHERROGDI ALAM OTHER19/01/2012 Status
8Indian Registration Act62015ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGHRAM BADAN SINGH07/06/2015 Status
9Indian Registration Act12016ARVIND KUMAR VERMASTATE OF BIHAR06/09/2020 Status
10Indian Registration Act22017BABAN SINGHISHWARI DUTT PANDEY24/03/2015 Status
11Indian Registration Act82019SUNAINA KUWAR OTHERSTATE OF BIHAR12/10/2019 Status
12Indian Registration Act102019STATE OF BIHARRADHIKA DEVI12/09/2019 Status
13Indian Registration Act112019STATE OF BIHARRAUNAK RAJ12/09/2019 Status
14Indian Registration Act122019STATE OF BIHARMITHLESH KUMAR SINGH17/09/2020 Status
15Indian Registration Act12020STATE OF BIHARKIRAN DEVI04/03/2020 Status
16Indian Registration Act932020STATE OF BIHARRAMJEE UPADHAYA URF RAMJEE GIRI OTHER26/12/2001 Status

  Disclaimer:   This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Bihar State Unit, Patna. Contents on this website get updated as soon as they are received from various contributing departments.
  NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here.