Sl.No.Case NatureCase No.Case YearPetitionerRespondentFiling DateStatus
1Mutation Revision212010VIDDYA DEVIRAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH09/08/2010 Status
2Mutation Revision222010VIDDYA DEVIRAM KUMARI DEVI09/08/2010 Status
3Mutation Revision222018SATENDRA KUMAR TIWARIRISHIKESH TIWARI09/02/2018 Status
4Mutation Revision232018SATENDRA KUMAR TIWARISANJAY KUMAR TIWARI09/02/2018 Status
5Mutation Revision242018SATENDRANATH TIWARIRISHIKESH TIWARI09/02/2018 Status
6Mutation Revision252018SATENDRA KUMAR TIWARIRISHIKESH TIWARI09/02/2018 Status
7Mutation Revision262018SATENDRA KUMAR TIWARIRISHIKESH TIWARI18/12/2018 Status
8Mutation Revision212020VIDDYA DEVIRAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH09/08/2010 Status
9Mutation Revision1492022PAWAN KUMAR MISHRASHIV JEE YADAV23/12/2022 Status
10Mutation Revision212023GUDDU RAMAJAY RAM23/02/2023 Status
11Mutation Revision562023JITENDRA CHAUDHARYMAHENDRA CHAUDHARY20/10/2023 Status

  Disclaimer:   This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Bihar State Unit, Patna. Contents on this website get updated as soon as they are received from various contributing departments.
  NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here.