Sl.No.Case NatureTotal
1Aapurti Adhigrahan 24
2Aganbadi Appeal 30
3Appurti Appeal 15
4Arms Appeal 7
5Arms Cancellation Appeal 10
6ASHA Appeal 5
7Bataidari Appeal 1
8B.B.C. Revision 14
9Bhu Arjan Appeal 1
10Encroachment Appeal 27
11Forest Encroachment Appeal 13
12House Rent Fixation Appeal 4
13Jamabandi Cancellation Appeal 28
14Jamin Bikri Hetu Anumati 4
15Khanan Appeal 1
16Laggan Nirdharan Appeal 20
17Land Celing Appeal 6
18Miscellaneous Appeal 69
19Money Lending Appeal 1
20Mutation Revision 44
21Others 10
22PRS Appeal 9
23Registration Appeal 2
24Stamp Appeal 7
25Utpad Appeal 367
26Vaasgeet Parcha Appeal 11

  Disclaimer:   This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Bihar State Unit, Patna. Contents on this website get updated as soon as they are received from various contributing departments.
  NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here.